Wake Up Now Scam : My experience and review

WakeUpNow shut down it’s Network Marketing side of operations as of Feb.2015
I have moved on to a different money making work from home opportunity, everything in this article is NOW outdated the video under this text is what I moved on to now.

MAKE SURE TO READ ENTIRE POST TO SEE WHAT OFFER WILL EXPIRE IN TIMER

more info on new venture: http://tggworld.com/iaso-tea-reviews-ingredients-testimonials-side-effects-herbal-organic-weight-loss-product/ Total Life Changes

_____everything below is outdated as of 3/4/2015____

Wake Up Now Scam ? Well keep reading to find out if WakeUpNow Scam s?

WakeUpNow Scam ? Keep reading to find out if Wake Up Now Scam is real or fake.

UPDATED October 20th 2014

*Scroll down for UPDATES*

My name is Junior Serrano , I’ve been a member of the so-called “wake up now scam” wakeupnow for A year and a few months now.First of all it’s legit, I’m going to talk about my personal progress and how I made it to where I’m at now.

http://youtu.be/-63ucu7QPuE

I’m just your average 21 year old with extraordinary goals. I worked dead end jobs, I was not passionate about  the jobs I had at ALL I actually hated it! I did some college but I did not like what I was doing either. One day on facebook I saw this person talking about WakeUpNow and I was skeptical for about 3 months. One day I said to myself… ” I’m broke already what do I got to lose vs gain? ”

I THANK GOD EVERYDAY I took action and joined. My life has forever changed from all the amazing people I’ve met through WakeUpNow over this year. The business knowledge I learned from people and the company is also irreplaceable. With what I learned I’ll be set for life. Knowledge is truly power.  The famous Eric Worre and Eric Thomas came to our Corporate conference in Salt Lake City,Utah 9-11-2014-9-13-2014 seeing them live was an amazing experience. Both great personal development and motivational speakers.

Over time I’ve built a big WakeUpNow team of 300+ people on my team. I’m NOT the only person on my team making money. That’s what I love about wakeupnow.

Ok that’s enough about me and my little background story, lets talk about What WakeUpNow is and is wakeupnow scam wake up now scam wake up now pyramid scheme? is it legit? is it legal or illegal ? KEEP READING

wakeupow sign up wake up now

What is WakeUpNow scam pyramid scheme review or what?

The management of WakeUpNow has an amazing vision.
WakeUpNow will be bigger than AMAZON, AVON, APPLE,STARBUCKS, WALMART, etc.

They aren’t just your average MLM [ multi level marketing] company your grandma was in.

NO, not at all they have a 50-100 year business plan, A TRUE legacy ICONIC company.

It’s actually the WORLD’s FIRST ” Social Distribution Network”

WakeUpNow broke the code on how to sell products to it’s members, and people that aren’t members and already established businesses!

What’s a social distribution network?

WakeUpNow will be the first company ever to move millions of products like Beats by Dre headphones, laptops, and other NAME BRAND big high ticket items through social media, and YOU [ the member] get’s paid when someone buys from your link!

 

You log in, you see a cool deal : let’s say for example purposes

you see the iphone 6 for $475 ! you hit “share to facebook”

you simply make a facebook post

your facebook friends see the amazing deal

they hit buy

 

since YOU shared the deal and got the sale

WakeUpNow will give you the credit for selling the item!

you get paid a certain % and or volume!

No other company has ever accomplished this EVER! until now.

 

WakeUpNow scam ? products ? Real value?

 

wakeupnow wake up now scam review pyramid scheme 2 Junior Serrano thunder bolt

wakeupnow wake up now scam review pyramid scheme 2 Junior Serrano thunder bolt

 

Well what actual tangible products does wakeupnow have??

We offer a very high quality line of products!

here are the details for Thunder [the black can]:

Thunder delivers a bolt of healthy energy, fortified with natural ingredients. In every berry-bursting taste, you get Thunder’s powerful, ten-calorie, antioxidant-infused explosion of energy and health benefits. With Super-fruit aronia berries, green tea, and a load of B vitamins, Thunder brings strength and power to boost your metabolism, increase your body’s ability to burn fat, and amplify your fire-born energy.

So when you’re doing great things, make them greater. Crack open a can of Thunder and take the world by storm.

Ingredients:

Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine HCI), Vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin), vitamin B5 (d-calcium pantothenate), natural caffeine, green tea, aronia berry fruit extract, carbonated water, citric acid, sodium citrate, malic acid, natural and artificial flavor, potassium sorbate (preservative), sodium benzoate (preservative), sucralose, acesulfame potassium, FD&C Red #40.

 

Here’s the details for the Grey can [bolt]

Thunder Bolt delivers an explosion of healthy energy in a blast of strawberry blueberry flavor. It’s a powerful bolt of energy packed full of vitamins and minerals, with only 10 calories. Each taste is fortified with natural ingredients—superfruit açaí, green tea extract, pomegranate, and a load of B vitamins. These quality ingredients give Thunder Bolt a surge of strength and power to protect against cell damage and disease, maintain a healthy body, and provide short-term energy and long-term health.

 

We have a weight loss / health line

wakeupnow wake up now scam review pyramid scheme Junior Serrano wunfit

wakeupnow wake up now scam review pyramid scheme Junior Serrano wunfit

WUN Fit presents health-promoting products with high-quality ingredients and formulas designed to fit you and your fitness goals. It’s not about staying fit. It’s about living fit.

WUN Fit Complete Bundle includes
* WUN Fit Whey Protein: Performance (30-Day Supply)
* WUN Fit Whey Protein: Weight Loss – (30-Day Supply)
* WUN Fit Health Boosting Drink Mix (30-Day Supply)
* WUN Fit Daily Detox – (30-Day Supply)
* WUN Fit Boost – (30-Day Supply)
* WUN Fit Metabolyze – (30-Day Supply)

 

 

 

The other new updates that came out

WEEKLY pay!

– here are some pics and video from our 2014 WakeUpNow corporate Conference AstepBeyond

wakeupnow wake up now scam review pyramid scheme Junior Serrano 1

wakeupnow wake up now scam review pyramid scheme Junior Serrano 1

Person to the far left [Charles] is one of the many people on my team who are killing it. He is a Founder 3 [$600-1,000/m] very close to Founder 4.

I am a Founder 4 [$2,500/m] very close to Founder 5 [ far right]

The person in the middle is [Greg] He is my sponsor he is currently a Sapphire Executive [ $44,000/M]

Results not typical. Earning a commission as a WakeUpNow IBO requires significant work. Many IBOs are unable to earn any commission. Please refer to WakeUpNow’s Income Disclosure Statement at www.wakeupnow.com/ids.

 

wakeupnow wake up now scam review pyramid scheme 2 Junior Serrano conference

wakeupnow wake up now scam review pyramid scheme 2 Junior Serrano conference

This is a picture of A TON of founder 4 and aboves in the company , this was taken at the wakeupnow corporate conference in salt lake city. Crazy thing is this isn’t even half of the founder 4+ we were on a short schedule due to the event.

wakeupnow wake up now scam review pyramid scheme 2 Junior Serrano seemore green

wakeupnow wake up now scam review pyramid scheme 2 Junior Serrano seemore green

Me in the middle standing next to WakeUpNow ‘s first Global Executive [ $114,000/m] the highest pay the company offers! [ not anymore now it’s limitless] [Global to the left]

To the right is Chaycen , Founder 5 [$5,000/m]

Results not typical. Earning a commission as a WakeUpNow IBO requires significant work. Many IBOs are unable to earn any commission. Please refer to WakeUpNow’s Income Disclosure Statement at www.wakeupnow.com/ids.

 

wakeupnow wake up now scam review pyramid scheme Junior Serrano

wakeupnow wake up now scam review pyramid scheme Junior Serrano

Me and some of the team at the Corporate office!

wakeupnow wake up now scam review pyramid scheme 2 Junior Serrano

wakeupnow wake up now scam review pyramid scheme 2 Junior Serrano

wakeupnow wake up now scam review pyramid scheme 2 Junior Serrano Toronto Canada

wakeupnow wake up now scam review pyramid scheme 2 Junior Serrano Toronto Canada

Me in Toronto , Canada got a nice team out in Canada as well

wakeupnow wake up now scam review pyramid scheme 2 Junior Serrano south beach

wakeupnow wake up now scam review pyramid scheme 2 Junior Serrano south beach

Out in South Beach Miami

 

 

 

Let me start off by saying this, this blog post/article is NOT one of those spammy cliches this is all:

  • FACTS
  • 100% REAL
  •  Genuine

I will explain why people think its a scam/pyramid and all the negativity YOU MIGHT of heard about the sole called Wake Up Now Scam

My name is Junior Serrano you might of seen my videos floating around youtube or facebook and here is your answer about the sole called Wake Up Now Scam 

It’s real, I’ve been paid over 10 times all on point and as promised.

Here is a video of our South Beach Escape Trip aka my Paycation and WakeUpNow conference.

http://youtu.be/lIDn–oiYSM?list=UUcwoN1ETPJ_aJK4N-ArK64A

 * Disclaimer Language:
Any IBO who references WakeUpNow as a source of income or wealth must include a conspicuous disclosure stating:

“Results not typical. Earning a commission as a WakeUpNow IBO requires significant work. Many IBOs are unable to earn any commission. Please refer to WakeUpNow’s Income Disclosure Statement at www.wakeupnow.com/ids.”

This includes references to income and wealth made at meetings, on websites, on printed materials, and/or on social media posts.

 

*There I am 12 months in the company. I got to meet with a LOT of the companies top earners. Obviously I must state results ARE NOT TYPICAL. It took a LOT of hard work for me to reach this point. I’m just here to answer this ONE question. Was all the hard work I put in for a year worth it? the answer is : HECK YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [ In my Opinion ]

WakeUpNow South Beach Miami escape trip

WakeUpNow South Beach Miami escape trip

 

wakeupow sign up wake up now

wakeupow sign up wake up now

* Junior Serrano [ME in the RED SHIRT] with Ex Denver Broncos NFL player Gerald Willhite [ In the Black Shirt]

WakeUpNow South Beach Miami escape trip

WakeUpNow South Beach Miami escape trip

 

 

What was the big Update? 7/13/2014 ???

WakeUpNow Explorer Pack South Beach Escape Trip the Explore Pack was announced !

* NOTE : Platinum package is the same price , the Explore pack is $149 you can earn commission with the Platinum package still but the best package is NOW the Explore Pack.

WakeUpNow Explorer Pack South Beach Escape Trip

WakeUpNow Explorer Pack South Beach Escape Trip

Includes:

  • WUN Marketplace
  • WUN Protect
  • Premium Local Deals & Grocery Coupons
  • Corporate Discounts
  • Vacation Club (Unlimited Bookings)
  • Finance
  • Language
  • Taxbot
  • WUN Personal Assistant
  • WUN MD
    • Vacation Club (Unlimited Bookings Activation Included)
    • Exclusive Vacation Training
    • Taxbot
    • WUN Finance
    • WUN Local
    • WUN MD Powered by Teladoc
    • WUN Speak
    • WUN Protect
    • WUN Personal Assistant
    • $20 one time bonus to the enroller

    90 cv month 1

    95 cv month 2

WUN personal Assistant is :

A personal assistant service , with your membership subscription you get 100 minutes with a LIVE human that will help you with virtually anything you need. In a new city and it’s late ? Call your WUN PA and ask them to text /email you info on who delivers food at that time or where the highest rated places are to stay/eat. Have them schedule you appointments. Find you a taxi. This is a very hand tool for any business owner and busy people in general! I love it!

WUN MD :

You wake up one morning with sudden cold-like symptoms: stuffy nose, cough, congestion. You have trouble getting an appointment with your existing doctor and you don’t want to miss time at work by sitting in an urgent care or ER waiting room. What to do?

Just use your WUN MD powered by teledoc .

Talk to a LIVE licensed doctor video chat or on phone . They can even call you back and you tell them how you feel and they will help you out! they even subscibe meds over the phone! VERY convenient and beats the ER waiting time BIG TIME!

With WUN MD you also get 5 depends! Thanks to WakeUpNow

 

Wake Up Now Scam ?? but but… why are people bashing them!?

Very plain and simple, Wake Up Now experienced a 600%+ growth in company and traffic over a few months! That made almost every competitor out almost have a heart attack.

So imagine if Coke and Pepsi were at war, which they are always lol, but in this case we are “Coke” and the rest of the competition is “Pepsi ” , and not only if you buy a coke to drink lets say we offer a buy 1 get 100 free deal and Pepsi doesn’t change a thing and the people at the “top” gets richer and richer leaving its employee’s poorer and poorer…

I hope that little analogy isn’t too out there but in the sole called Wake Up Now Scam the people at the very bottom , they’re very first try and ZERO previous experience at all are MAKING MONEY. Even if its just the very first payout of $600/Month residually EVERYONE is succeeding. Do you remember your first check? Now take that thought and imagine it your first check 100% because of you because YOU ARE THE BOSS. NOW times that by the amount of people who  you HELPED get paid too! just wow, now everyone can be a boss.

in other company’s you would of needed to get 100+ people to just make under $200

so that will explain to you why other company’s and people are bashing us.
Because they CANNOT beat us.

Wake Up Now Scam : Wait? so it’s not a scam?

Why people still think its a scam?

  1. Sometimes people who join get cold feet and quit without really trying.
  2. They are scared make a change with money into their own success.
  3. They’ve had terrible experience with another company.
  4. They blame their Sponsor.
  5. They are part of another company people are leaving to join WakeUpNow.

It’s not a scam, It’s NOT a pyramid Scheme.

 

A person UNDER you can MAKE MORE money than you so stop calling Wake Up Now Scam , Pyramid Scheme, etc. It’s ignorant at this point.

 

This is what I got in the mail when I signed up and paid my $99.95 .

Wake Up Now Scam

Wake Up Now Scam is it real ask Junior Serrano

 

The company pays you via this Debit card that works anywhere Visa is accepted, including ATM’s , at one point when you become a Founder 4 you will be making over $2,000/Month and duh an ATM doesn’t withdrawal that much there is an option to connect to your bank so when you get paid it loads into your bank account like direct deposit, then just go to your bank and withdraw the larger amounts. This doesn’t  mean you won’t need your wakeupnow card anymore it’s just an option in the payhub. I personally like to stick with my card simply because sometimes people like to see physical proof and the card is the answer. 

 

Let’s continue talking about the badly put Wake Up Now Scam even though by now I think you get my drift on how legit it is. Oh you don’t? You’re gonna love this part then! 

 

Lets get legal here.

This is the BBB (Better Business Bureau : of the United States and Canada )

 

Wake Up Now Scam BBB says otherwise!

Wake Up Now Scam but look at what the BBB says! Hmmm think people THINK!

 

Here we have the DSA ! The big dogs !! (Direct Sales Association)
* USA trade association of firms that manufacture and distribute goods and services directly.

Bam the sole called Wake Up Now Scam is a pending member of the DSA list, Cmon now what more proof do you need that it’s real? How much higher can we get?

Wake Up Now Scam DSA

Wake Up Now Scam DSA ( Direct Sales Association )

 

 

There’s always people who will call things fake and “too good too be true” I like the saying. “If you want to be successful, STOP TAKING ADVICE from unsuccessful people!”

 

Wake Up Now Scam ? pfft well here’s my experience and review.

With zero MLM/direct sales experience people all over the world are making money from home ONLINE for the very first time. That’s whats so exciting about Wake Up Now !

Your mother, your grandmother, neighbor , teacher, friends, family’s can make an extra $600/Month! even just the beginning payouts is enough to help out anybody in need I don’t care if you make millions a year! The compensation plan pays between $600-$100,000/Month and yes, you can get there.

Sometimes people get the idea that they have to quit their job! NO! this can be a part time thing until you make enough to quit that dead end job and have time to enjoy life, spend it doing things you never could because you had a burden to work.

Here is a list of the best things products and services we have at Wake Up Now.

  • Wake Up Now Hub – [ search for discounts on virtually anything]
  • Wake Up Now Finance [Helps balance All your banks/credit cards and calculates what you spend on, Food, Gas, Rent,Clothing,entertainment etc, and it will text/email you an alert when your going over your budget! ]
  • TaxBot – As an IBO [Independent Business Owner at Wake Up Now] you legally have thousands more options during tax season to get a very big return, since you work from home, your house is your office so your rent IS a business expense. Your water,electricity,internet, GAS! the list goes on and on]
  • Awaken Thunder – 100% all natural energy drink tea. very tasty and good for your health!
  • Trivani –  All 100% Natural Healthy Skin Care Line
  • Vacation Club – Costs a one time fee of $90 , access to 5 Star resorts all over the world , all prices are 7 night stays for around $300-$700 per WEEK! VERY VERY GREAT DEALS
  • Enterprise discounts – Discounts when renting cars [only open to certain ranks]
  • Cell Phone Discounts – 22% off your AT&T current cell phone bill !!!
  • WUNSPEAK- A language learning program up to 12 languages absolutely FREE to all WakeUpNow members [IBOS] a $250+ value
  • WakeUpNow FREE – An organized list of freebies from all over the web, I’ve seen valued products that would cost $100+ like free night bowling for the whole family. Great freebies , I usually get free ihop and pizza ;p
  • Grocery Store Coupons – Coupon list generated by the WakeUpNow software
  • Retail payouts- Once you sign up as an IBO [Independent Business Owner] when somebody buys say some Nike Shoes, you would get paid a chunk out of that weekly 😛
  • Residuals!!! – every time you get an IBO sale on your team, you get paid every single month as long as that person stays in! or buys products! If it may be The platinum package, Awaken thunder or any of the deals in the DEAL STREAM, what ever products you and or your team generates through sales or personal purchases you receive volume, from the volume you get you just look at the compensation chart and see what you qualify for what payout. Meaning NO you do not have to recruit “people” in order to make money. IT IS NOT A “SIGN UP GAME”
  • Cash Back – Even if you see an item for the same price as a store , YOU CAN EARN CASHBACKS ON ALMOST EVERYTHING SO WHY NOT SAVE Extra $ it adds up quick!
Wake Up Now Scam yeah right look at these deals

Wake Up Now Scam yeah right! look at these real deals

 

 

wakeupow sign up wake up now

wakeupow sign up wake up now

 

Resort = the name of the resort

Location = location

Date = date

Size = size of the area you sleep

Sleeps = HOW MANY PEOPLE

Members = Vacation club members must be an IBO then pay the extra one time fee of $100 to get these discounts!  ALL MEMBER PRICES ARE FOR 7 DAY/NIGHT STAYS!!!!

Regular = Full price for 1-3 days…..

 

 

Wake Up Now Scam vacation club

Wake Up Now Scam vacation club

 

WakeUpNow Awaken energy drink ” Wake Up Now scam ” or not? Physical products too!

WakeUpNow Awaken energy drink " Wake Up Now scam " or not? Physical products too!

WakeUpNow Awaken energy drink ” Wake Up Now scam ” or not? Physical products too!

 

WakeUpNow Awaken energy drink  Wake Up Now scam  or not Physical products too

WakeUpNow Awaken energy drink Wake Up Now scam or not Physical products too

We at WakeUpNow asides from the digital products and services we also have traditional HIGH QUALITY psychical products like the wake up now Awaken thunder HEALTHY energy drink. Comes in a volume of 24

The price for the canned wake up now scam well if by now some people still think it’s a “scam” I don’t know what to tell you. Well the wakeupnow scam awaken healthy energy drink canned version is:

retail price:79.95

you save:$31.95 (40%)

$48.00
To get it for $48.00 make a free Preferred Customer Account [FREE ACCOUNT scroll down to see how]
Also in little portable easy packs, you can easily take a few packs out on a jog. Take your water bottle , tear open some awaken pack put it in water , then shake and your done!
Wake Up Now wakeupnow scam awaken healthy energy drink Awaken Citrus Rush Tropical Burst

Wake Up Now wakeupnow scam awaken healthy energy drink Awaken Citrus Rush Tropical Burst

 

Wake Up Now wakeupnow scam awaken healthy energy drink Awaken Citrus Rush Tropical Burst boxes

Wake Up Now wakeupnow scam awaken healthy energy drink Awaken Citrus Rush Tropical Burst boxes

Wake Up Now wakeupnow scam awaken healthy energy drink Awaken Citrus Rush Tropical Burst packs

Wake Up Now wakeupnow scam awaken healthy energy drink Awaken Citrus Rush Tropical Burst packs

 

The boxed WakeUpNow awaken Citrus Rush and Wake Up Now awaken Tropical Burst packs cost $20 for members and you get a volume of 5

WakeUpNow Wake Up Now Scam Awaken Arabica Black with Ganoderma

WakeUpNow Wake Up Now Scam Awaken Arabica Black with Ganoderma

 

WakeUpNow Wake Up Now Scam Awaken Arabica Black with Ganoderma coffee beans

WakeUpNow Wake Up Now Scam Awaken Arabica Black with Ganoderma coffee beans

Then we have the 100% all natural Awaken Arabica black coffee with ganoderma for a healthier start to your day! only costs $16 for members [make a free account for discount scroll down]

volume of 8

We also have natural skin care line called: TRIVANI

wakeupnow TRIVANI skincare natural wun wake up now

wakeupnow TRIVANI skincare natural wun wake up now

 

wakeupnow TRIVANI skincare natural trivani products

wakeupnow TRIVANI skincare natural trivani products

 

As wakeupnow continues to grow and more skeptics and haters keep on calling wake up now scam or pyramid scheme etc I will keep continuity to progress in life and in this amazing company , I actually used the vacation club in December 2013 stayed at a nice resort in the Dominican Republic enjoying the tropical beach weather!

WakeUpNow Vacation club wake up now vacation club wake up now scam wake up now review wakeupnow review

WakeUpNow Vacation club wake up now vacation club wake up now scam wake up now review wakeupnow review

wakeupnow vacation club

wakeupnow vacation club

Some more vacation pics and discounts ^ [Me in pics]

Wake Up Now : WakeUpNow Corporate office

WakeUpNow scam wake up now scam wakeupnow corporate office tour legit

WakeUpNow scam wake up now scam wakeupnow corporate office tour legit

WakeUpNow scam wake up now scam wakeupnow corporate office

WakeUpNow scam wake up now scam wakeupnow corporate office

Based in Utah our new office suite ^.

 

Here are pictures of just some of the people on my personal team!

wakeupnow wake up now hublife

wakeupnow wake up now hublife

wakeupnow wake up now hublife

wakeupnow wake up now hublife

wakeupnow team

wakeupnow team

^ the president is in the picture , tall guy in the right , black suit. Jason Elrod!

 

wakeupnow life

wakeupnow life

 

5/18/2014 Updates : Yes I hit Founder 4 and there are a ton of people on my team now making money with me aswell! Locally in Cincinnati,Ohio and all over the world! Shouts out to Jahmal,Ricky,Larry,Jevan,Ryan Miguel,Jazz, Rashard,Charles,Kyrie,Nikki, and many many more! way too many people to forget! Team Go Getters! TGG team 3d 3dempire out in canada too !

wakeupnow scam wake up now pyramid scheme review cincinnati ohio teamgogetters tgg teamwork

wakeupnow scam wake up now pyramid scheme review cincinnati ohio teamgogetters tgg teamwork

wakeupnow scam wake up now pyramid scheme review cincinnati ohio teamgogetters tgg Nikki Rashard Seemore Green

wakeupnow scam wake up now pyramid scheme review cincinnati ohio teamgogetters tgg Nikki Rashard Seemore Green

Here is Founder 3: Rashard with his team mate Nikki , with the companies current top earner Seemore, he is a Global Executive . In DC maryland!

 

Miguel D3 close to F3 drinking some awaken, he loves his 9-5 and just loves the awaken drink and plays music too with his band and loves the big picture of wakeupnow. Financial freedom.

wakeupnow scam wake up now pyramid scheme review cincinnati ohio teamgogetters tgg miguel awaken thunder energy drink

wakeupnow scam wake up now pyramid scheme review cincinnati ohio teamgogetters tgg miguel awaken thunder energy drink

wakeupnow scam wake up now pyramid scheme review cincinnati ohio teamgogetters tgg teamwork band miguel

wakeupnow scam wake up now pyramid scheme review cincinnati ohio teamgogetters tgg teamwork band miguel

 

Met Danyelle at her job, it was a random thing she asked about our energy drink and kept asking questions until she realized she would love to be apart of this!

wakeupnow scam wake up now pyramid scheme review cincinnati ohio teamgogetters tgg danyelle

wakeupnow scam wake up now pyramid scheme review cincinnati ohio teamgogetters tgg danyelle

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8uy88w-7Rw4

 

 

WakeUpNow Celebrities who are members [some already millionaires see value in the company]

 

Reality show star Kaylin Garcia from the show Love and Hiphop

Kaylin Garcia wakeupnow wake up now scam

Kaylin Garcia wakeupnow wake up now scam

 

Chingy, platinum rap artist : Chingy, is an American rapper with a net worth of $15 million

 

chingy wakeupnow wake up now scam

chingy wakeupnow wake up now scam

 

Juelz Santana rap recording artist : Juelz Santana (LaRon Louis James) was born in New York and has an estimated net worth of $9 million dollars

Pictured with the President of WakeUpNow

wakeupnow scam juelz santana

wakeupnow scam juelz santana

 

Paul Wall : Rap artist : Paul Wall (Paul Slayton) is a rap artist from Houston, Texas, with an estimated net worth of $12.5 million dollars.

Paul wall wakeupnow wake up now scam

Paul wall wakeupnow wake up now scam

 

Jim Jones was born in New York and has an estimated net worth of $10 million dollars. A rap artist and director

jim jones wakeupnow wake up now scam

jim jones wakeupnow wake up now scam

 

WakeUpNow Yung Joc wake up now young joc

WakeUpNow Yung Joc wake up now young joc

Jadakiss is a New York-born rapper with an estimated net worth of $6 million dollars.

jadakiss wakeupnow wake up now scam

jadakiss wakeupnow wake up now scam

Just to name a few, already millionaires seeing potential and value in the company.

Here is the sole called Wake Up Now SCAM compensation plan [ how you get paid]

wakeupnow wake up now yahoo 100000 customers scam pyramid scheme review proof legit

wakeupnow wake up now yahoo 100000 customers scam pyramid scheme review proof legit

 

UPDATE as of 5/8/2014 ^__ we hit 100,000 customers! look it up on yahoo finance yourself!

 

side note I became a founder 4 last month 4/30/2014 close to founder 5:
The team is growing fast!

wakeupnow wake up now scam awaken thunder energy drink new design

wakeupnow wake up now scam awaken thunder energy drink new design

 

 

WakeUpNow scam wake up now scam pyramid scheme compensation plan review legit 01

WakeUpNow scam wake up now scam pyramid scheme compensation plan review legit 01

*read income disclose statement www.wakeupnow.com/ids * Results may varry per person! Duhhh!

*Disclaimer Language:
Any IBO who references WakeUpNow as a source of income or wealth must include a conspicuous disclosure stating:

“Results not typical. Earning a commission as a WakeUpNow IBO requires significant work. Many IBOs are unable to earn any commission. Please refer to WakeUpNow’s Income Disclosure Statement at www.wakeupnow.com/ids.”

This includes references to income and wealth made at meetings, on websites, on printed materials, and/or on social media posts.

***

This concludes my review and experience with the sole called ” Wake Up Now Scam ” people it’s NOT a scam. So stop calling it one and get in and earn some extra money or save some?

 

You can sign up 100% FREE as a Preferred Customer 

You can enjoy using some of the Wake Up Now products , NOT all but some so you can get a feel for it. If you like it and would like to upgrade to an IBO [$99.95/M] or you can generate 360 Group Volume. you can just buy the platinum package.

*an IBO must generate 360 volume points from their organization and meet the other qualifications necessary. Once an IBO has achieved the rank of D3 they receive a $100 director 3 bonus which can be applied to their next month’s subscription. Again, WakeUpNow only pays commissions for sales volume generated by you and your downline through product purchase.

 

Disclaimer Language:
Any IBO who references WakeUpNow as a source of income or wealth must include a conspicuous disclosure stating:

“Results not typical. Earning a commission as a WakeUpNow IBO requires significant work. Many IBOs are unable to earn any commission. Please refer to WakeUpNow’s Income Disclosure Statement at www.wakeupnow.com/ids.”

This includes references to income and wealth made at meetings, on websites, on printed materials, and/or on social media posts.

 

 

________

 

Click this button to become a FREE PREFERRED CUSTOMER 

Wake Up Now Scam button

Wake Up Now Scam button [sign up]

Wake Up Now Scam sign up as a PC

Wake Up Now Scam sign up as a PC

 

 

Wan’t to sign up as an Independent Business Owner ? aka IBO

Click on This picture below to make watch a full 20 minute presentation and the sign up is at the end.

wakeupow sign up wake up now

wakeupow sign up wake up now

 

Still a little confused? WATCH this short 9 Minute Video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_UunQYxrN6k

Then after you are done feel free to sign up or contact me ASAP.

Want to sign up for WakeUpNow as a Business Owner to enjoy the benefits, the discounts on our original products, with the income opportunity too? but don’t wan’t to go through the video above? Sign up Manually and FASTER follow these steps

Go to www.FireYourBossToday.WakeUpNow.com

 

click on “Independent Business Owner Sign Up”
Make an account

once you make an account Log in Click on “platinum package”

Buy it Then you’ll get your associate website

 

THEN CONTACT ME ASAP!

Wake Up Now residuals

Wake Up Now residuals

 

Contact me:

Facebook:CLICK HERE FOR MY FACEBOOK

JuniorSerrano@gmail.com
Txt me for biz only
(513) 580-9758

 

Final mini note: I used the term Wake Up Now Scam just to grab the readers it’s 100% legit.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

71 Comments

    • Drew says:

      I see what you did…. “hey look! its not a scam! lies lies lies. Now come join me, because the only way I Make any money is if i trick others into the scam…i mean “recruit”.

      Dont be stupid people. This is a pyramid scheme that exploited a legal loophole by having a “product”. If you take that “product” away, its a illegal pyramid scheme. Also, most of the benifits they try and push you can get by simply googling them. Your literally paying them to link you to friken priceline.com

      Here are some facts, most people lose money doing this. In fact 96% of people will lose money doing this. While yes, a few at the very top will make some sort of a profit, altho most of that is literally less money that you can make part time at mcdonalds.

      Below is a link that provides the numbers, and facts behind this scam. not the lies this nut is trying to push on you. Think of it this way, this guy gets paid if you sign up, so why would he admit he is running a con? Common sense people.

      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r4febA566Y8

  • Mariah says:

    So what are you doing exactly? Selling stuff or getting people you know to sign up & buy stuff?

  • Corey says:

    If you don’t sign people up can you still make money by selling the product?

  • The BBB link you posted has an A, but it plainly says WakeUpNow is NOT accredited by the BBB. Do you know when you will be Accredited as a legitimate business? If so I would potentially be looking to try some of your services.

    • The BBB isn’t that much of a big thing after they did that investigation on them but I understand. I posted that the FTC has approved we are a legit biz, the DSA, and the state of utah, all these are gov. agencies, the BBB is a private company. The BBB has given known racial supremacy groups and terrorist groups A+ , they give anyone who pays the $300 an A+ but that’s just kind of off topic if you need more info add me on facebook or email me JuniorSerrano@gmail.com I can show you proof of anything you need. Thank you!

      • Tystevens21 says:

        Sooooooooo then why wouldn’t wun pay the $300??? Lol. You are making yourself look foolish brother. Quit while you’re ahead.

      • Tystevens21 says:

        Then why did you post a screen shot of the BBB rating with the intro ” let’s get legal”??

  • Winter Gabien says:

    If you do not get your 3 indiviuals to sign up then you continue to pay 99.95 and if it takes a year well you know the math. I think the products that they offer is good but they are on the more pricey side. Some of the products you can obtain for a lower price if you search around. Also where did you locate the information on Wake up now on the Federal Trade Commission (FTC)?

  • Alex says:

    I see a lot of their members showing off the Debit cards. The Debit card you can get them easily from the Card providers. And if you your company has a lot of bad review, the card provider will pull you out from the service. And WUN is not under FIDC either; it’s the debit card provider is under FIDC 🙂

    • Would VISA put their name at risk with something they don’t verify?

      • Jimmy Graham says:

        Dude, I could buy a Visa card at CVS. You are a dumb fool

        • nonof urfuknbisnis says:

          He’s right that is no explanation. Sooner or later this ship is going to sink and everyone is going to go down with it. I cant believe that anyone would tell another person this is a smart move, its not steady work, its not even a real job. Say 100% of people sign up, I mean if its that great then everyone should take advantage right? Where is the money coming from for the people at the bottom? The answer; no where. Only the people above you would be making a good amount of money, and by good I mean more than a couple bucks. I hope I didnt go over your head at any point, by the way this website is written I fear I may have.

          • russ says:

            who said it was suppose to be a real job ? a doctor is a great profession is everyone doing that ? fact of the matter is alot of people are lazy and unsuccesful because of themselves stop making excuses for your crappy life my g

        • Jules says:

          THANK YOU Jimmy! I am a bank manager and you are absolutley correct! VISA and MC make money on every transaction done with those cards so OF COURSE they would put their name on the plastic!

        • Anonymous says:

          No hes not a fool what he is saying visa is not puting there name on a wakeupnow card if we wasnt legit we would of got sued and visa would of gotten sued…yall hate Wun so much for no reason lol how that makes yall look!!!If your not jealouse stop making yourself look that way by keep posting nonesence

      • Tystevens21 says:

        Junior, visa doesn’t endorse or have any affiliation with wake up now. How do you not know that?? These Visa cards are prepaid debit cards anyone can get at a drug store. Wun is supplied with them by a 3rd party company. They are secured credit cards dude, come in now don’t even bring yourself down to this level. Did it ever occur to you that if people are making this much money they would not be a me to withdrawal more than $400 per day?? All these people running around with wun Visa cards didn’t have bank accounts before they joined or does wun not do direct deposit??? Lol. So many rediculous statements and horrible grammar, bogus stats and facts on here I could spend days ripping it apart. But I’ll ask you this simple question, if visa has zero affiliation with wun why would you make this completely false statement that visa put their name behind wun??

  • The quarter finals will kick off from July two, 2010 with
    Brazil v/s Netherlands match in FIFA world cup 2010 at 07.thirty P.M (IST).
    Next will be Uruguay v/s Ghana at eleven.fifty P.M on very
    same day. July three will have other two quarter finals with Argentina
    v/s Germany match at football world cup. This is the most awaited
    match of soccer world cup. It will be followed
    by Spain v/s Paraguay quarter closing at 11.50 P.M 9IST) on same working day.

    Observe out for the quarter finals of FIFA world cup with
    reside updates on the match and emphasize times.

    A retired Brazilian soccer participant, Ronaldo is one of the biggest footballers of all time.
    He was born on September eighteen, 1976 in Rio de Janeiro,
    and commenced his job as a club player in 1993.
    He is between the only 3 males who have gained the FIFA Participant of the Calendar year award thrice and the only participant to have won the World Cup Golden
    Ball and Golden Boot in different tournaments.
    In the ninety eight international matches that he performed, he
    has scored sixty two objectives. He boasts of being the greatest goalscorer in the heritage of
    World Cup.

  • GT says:

    Smells scammy to me.

    Plus, and this is just because it annoys me. “sole called” ??? No, it’s “so called”..

  • Anonymous says:

    This is the dumbest website I’ve ever seen. Terrible grammar, terrible organization, terrible idea, etc… The very fact that you have to prove that you’re “getting paid” speaks volumes about what you’re investing in. You’re a complete moron. Anyone who falls for this stupidity is even dumber than the creator of this website. Have some common sense and stay away!

    • Anonymous says:

      1000000% agree

    • Tystevens21 says:

      Bingo. So much effort to prove they are making money when a simple income statement would be fine but you will never see one. You will just see videos of them going to an ATM to take out $400 or holding up stacks of $20s. Not $50’s or $100’s but $20’s. Why?? Because you can only take out $400 in $20’s. Lol

  • Doris says:

    I must admit that I thought it was a scam but my friend recently joined and just received his first payment on the 15th just like junior said. I would hate to not join and miss out on an opportunity I could have been apart of. $100 isn’t that much of an investment.

    • I myself is also apart of the movement and my trip to cancun wasnt a scam and my monthly payment also wasnt a scam its sad that some people just dont understand words like investment and or residual income!!!! Glad I became apart of it and that little $100 you pay you get it right back plus more through this little thing us IBO’S call taxbot

      • Anon says:

        Why are all the member’s minorities?

        • Vennessa says:

          Are you kidding me??

          Crazy nonsense… crazy.. Joined right after I saw the site below, and all minorities? Don’t think so!

          ************************
          http://www.wun210.com/careers.html

        • LiRo says:

          Minorities and very young people… They know how to get them! They know smart people with a little more of experience in the job force would never fall for easy money.

        • Tystevens21 says:

          Because they are mostly low income, low education easily manipulated by social media and YouTube videos

        • Jenny says:

          that was a silly thing to say. there are over 100,000 Independant business owners now. Did you look at the pictures? Negative people don’t want a solution, because that means they have to make an effort. It’s easier to just put others ideas down than to fail in their own endeavor. I am White, BTW, and so is most of my team. Does that make the company more LEGIT for Ya??

      • Tystevens21 says:

        You are not an ibo you do not own a business, you are not a business owner. You are a salesman plain and simple

    • Tystevens21 says:

      How would he just recieve his first payment?? Do you know how many people you have to recruit into your down line before you see a penny?? You need 3 before you can stop paying $99 per month. Ask for the proof

  • Dennis Mac and Charlie says:

    This is the real deal guys!! Another company just like this is the ReverseFunnelSystemNotScheme Company (known as RFSNS)!!!! All you need to do is give me all your money, get 3 people to join, have them give me all your money and BAM! I’ll give you a t-shirt!! Email Me NOW

  • Bain says:

    Wake up now, Inc is not recognized by the BBB. And it’s rating is a C- due to the amount of complaints filed against them. Moral of the story, if it’s too good to be true, it always is.

  • Divine says:

    It’s an investment. People take risks on wall street everyday. Clearly none of you have to join. You take risks when u take out a mortgage or a loan. I work full time in the finance industry. We do the same thing to people everyday for much more. Some people build equity, other people lose money. If you are going to invest do it. If you doubt it, we’ll doubt it. Nothing in life is guaranteed, not even tomorrow.

    Best of luck Junior.

    • Cassie says:

      Taking a risk and taking a “educated” risk are two different things. Wall street investors read financial reports and research a company before investing. This company is not financially sound at all.

      It is wise to invest in a company that is financial secure.
      Their financial information on WakeupNow is available at http://www.otcmarkets.com/ and you can view their annual report posted December 2013 here:

      http://www.otcmarkets.com/financialReportViewer?symbol=WORC&id=118605

      You will find that they are in debt and state their concerns for being able to stay afloat in the annual report. They are also traded as a penny stock. Their symbol is WORC. Also it states in the annual report that investors are not allowed to sell their stock.

    • Tystevens21 says:

      Finance industry = bank teller?? Lol. Nice try

  • Jules says:

    So you post a picture of a debit card and brag about how ‘THIS is what they sent me?’ Are you serious right now? LOL Hilarious. That FTC email has already been proven to be fake. This is an MLM scheme (pyramid scheme). An old army friend of mine posted this on FB and the very first thing a few of us realized was pyramid. All it takes is a quick google search to find ANY of those discounts. Who would pay EXTRA money for things you can already get discounted or for free?

  • Anonymous says:

    You know those letters were fakes right? That FTC one wasn’t real. Couldn’t be stupider.

  • Anonymous says:

    I looked it up on the BBB and one listing had no rating, the other had a C, not an A. And the FTC and DSA list nothing about this company. This whole page is as much a scam as the SO CALLED (not sole called) company itself.

  • Chad says:

    http://www.bbb.org/utah/business-reviews/multi-level-selling-companies/wake-up-now-in-provo-ut-22245038

    BBB rating is a C, not an A.

    The things people will do to get people to join

  • great post… hublife teamtakeover

  • Anonymousee says:

    This crap is irrelevant.. ppl just look at the fact that they are “getting paid every 15th” like a social security check, and aren’t thinking about what the outcome about it would be.. I’m sure a nice surprise later down the road will occur, like being in debt or even broke as fuhhhhhh smh .. You just never know with shit like this man.. You can consider yourself a lazy ass, and just because you get money doesn’t mean you work hard for your family, working your ass off for a purpose is
    In other words, enjoy it while it lasts.

    • Anonymous says:

      sacascas

    • russ says:

      you sound silly , who will be broke off a 100$ investment do you have a job? lol

      • Tystevens21 says:

        The fact that you believe a $100 investment ( don’t misrepresent your point, it’s $100 per month plus training materials until you con 3 people into your downline) is going to bring you vast wealth is crazy

  • Adrianne says:

    How exactly do you make money off this business?

  • Cassie says:

    It is wise to invest in a company that is financial secure.

    Their financial information on WakeupNow is available at http://www.otcmarkets.com/ and you can view their annual report posted December 2013 here:

    http://www.otcmarkets.com/financialReportViewer?symbol=WORC&id=118605

    You will find that they are in debt to the tune of about 8 million + and state their concerns for being able to stay afloat in the annual report. They are also traded as a penny stock. Their symbol is WORC. Also it states in the annual report that investors are not allowed to sell their stock.

    You may be getting paid now, but if they continue to lose money, which they have always done since 2009, you will be out of luck. Educate yourself and think like a business person. If i were you and you have a downline, I would move them over to a more secure company. Here is a list of the top 100 MLM by revenue:

    http://directsellingnews.com/index.php/view/2013_dsn_global_100_list#.U2EchVVdX_M

  • Anonymous says:

    join my wake up now team and i will give you your first 3 signups which will make your membership free contact me at 504-444-7565 asap #lifechangers

  • Anonymous says:

    If you can claim to make residual income you show me your monthly check stub

  • Sameeh Ross says:

    Okay, so to all the negative people…. Whatever way you feel about WakeUpNow is really completely irrelevant… Why are you even on this page RESEARCHING this company… You guys seem SOO EAGER to bring others down.. Let him do his thing..If this is what he wants to do with his life, then let him. No need to name call…Lets all be adults and if you dont like what you see, GET OFF….simple right? Junior, maann DO YOU BRO!!! LOVE THE PAGE!! Nobody is perfect, but fix what you need to and keep it moving. KEEP YOUR HEAD UP BRO! You dont have to PROVE yourself to ANYBODY, just yourself. If people want to doubt the legitimacy of the business…okay…thats fine, but dont PROVE to ANYBODY your success…just BE THE SUCCESS!!! Best wishes from #WUNFAM

  • nonayourbusiness says:

    fake, friend signed up for this bs and never got any money. its a visa, to lend you money so you can pay it back with interest. visas are free guys. dont pay 99$ or whatever. they get rich off you joining.

  • impudent says:

    I hardly drop remarks, but i did some searching and wound up here
    Wake Up Now Scam : My experience and review | Tggworld.com.
    And I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be simply me or does it look as if like some of these responses appear as if they are coming from brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are writing on other sites, I’d like to keep up with anything
    new you have to post. Could you make a list of every one of your communal sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed,
    or linkedin profile?

  • Grabb says:

    $100 isn’t a huge risk $200 isn’t a huge risk and that’s how they get people, if it was $1000 I’m sure there wouldn’t so much interest so overtime they make more money on less investment but more investors e.g let’s say subway has 10 investors @ $100,000 but wakeup has 500,000 investors @ $100 who is making more, it’s easier to get people to buy in because it’s not a huge risk, now for the nitty gritty it’s this simply to make $600/m you need to have 12 recruit/ people paying $100/m and the bigger you get the more people to need to recruit to be exact it’s the find 3 get 3 rule so you can pretty much multiply by 3 each time, eg, find 3, now need 3 each so that’s now 9 and they need 3 each that 27 now they need 3 each do the math, you are helping screw people

  • I’m sure it is one of many such a great deal important info for me. And i’m pleased understanding the article. Nonetheless wish to comments about many popular issues, The web page tastes is great, a articles is absolutely excellent : Chemical. Good job, kind regards

  • Todd Steinbeck says:

    I would like to join, email me details

  • William Goldberg says:

    I read everything (including the comments) and would like to sign up…prefer the one on one time to reassure me from here though

  • vedic math says:

    Hi there would you mind sharing whhich blog platform you’reusing?
    I’m poanning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough
    time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    Thee reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most
    blogs and I’m looking forr something unique.
    P.S Apllogies for getting off-topic but I hhad to ask!

  • This is my first time go to see at here and i am genuinely happy
    to reead all at single place.

  • Great information… Thank you for sharing! I also found this website helpful as well in regards to Wake Up Now: http://nathanargenta.com/wake-up-now-scam/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.